Venom

Synopsis

Recently released from prison, David Marion doesn’t expect to find a hitman at his door. Their meeting is lethal – for the hitman!

David has to disappear.

Helen Freyl works at a giant pharmaceutical company closing in on the holy grail of modern warfare: a cure for radiating poisoning. But when a colleague dies in mysterious circumstances, Helen realizes her life is in danger too.

Reviews

‘Fury oozes from her pen, and has already spawned one bestseller, Bleedout, a thriller in the tradition of John Grisham and Scott Turow. Now it has bred another, Venom
Independent

‘Deftly woven…elegantly written’

Mirror

‘A chilling thriller’

Shots Magazine

‘Stunning’

Daily Telegraph
Published: January 26, 2012    ISBN: 0743267907    Publisher: Touchstone    Review
to top